Skip to Content

Testimonials

Jerry
Queen Creek, AZ
  May 2, 2021

I will recommend you guys to
All my friends and family



Divider
Anna
Rochester Hills, MI
  May 2, 2021

excellent communication



Divider
Eleonora
Tucson, AZ
  May 1, 2021

Great people. Leah was wonderful



Divider
Chelsea
San Tan Valley, AZ
  April 30, 2021

Andy and his team made this the easiest transaction I've been a part of... and as a Realtor, that's saying something!



Divider
Melissa
85027, AZ
  April 29, 2021

Everyone on the team was helpful and nice.



Divider
Jo Ann
Mesa, AZ
  April 28, 2021

The entire team was at my service for answers to any questions.



Divider
John
Gilbert, AZ
  April 22, 2021

Exceptional service.
Everyone. I was a priority every time I needed help.



Divider
ERIC
Maricopa, AZ
  April 22, 2021

This was by far the best experience that I have had doing a refinance. Andrew and his whole team were very friendly and helpful. The communication between us and them, was always pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend People's Mortgage for all of your mortgage needs.



Divider
Cierra
Mesa, AZ
  April 21, 2021

Wonderful!!



Divider
Kyle
Flagstaff, AZ
  April 20, 2021

Great communication, timely service! I’d highly recommend Andrew, Leah & the rest of their team, thank you for taking care of my two loans simultaneously without a hitch!!!



Divider
William
Glendale, AZ
  April 17, 2021

The whole process went smoothly



Divider
Steve
Apache junction, AZ
  April 7, 2021

Steve



Divider
Garrett
Chandler, AZ
  April 7, 2021

This team works efficiently to suggest loan options and then process the selected loans quickly to be able to close on time!.



Divider
Pam
Apache Junction, AZ
  April 6, 2021

Good people to work with!



Divider
Koby
San Tan Valley, AZ
  April 5, 2021

This was my first time buying a home and it was such a smooth process! All my questions were answered by Andrew and his team. I was well informed and educated the entire way. There is no way I'd ever consider using another lender - Andrew's my guy!



Divider
Devi
Chandler, AZ
  April 2, 2021

Andy and team were prompt and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.



Divider
Darlene
Tempe, AZ
  March 31, 2021

Excellent service. And very friendly



Divider
Clint
San Clemente, CA
  March 31, 2021

Efficient, kept me informed every step through the process, great to deal with.



Divider
Ron
Chandler, AZ
  March 30, 2021

Great service. Responsive, saved us appraisal fee.



Divider
Marc
Arizona city, AZ
  March 30, 2021

Friendly, communicative, knowledgeable, helpful, reliable. Thank you!



Divider
Lisa
Mesa, AZ
  March 26, 2021

We had a great experience with our refinance. It all went smoothly from start to finish. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional. We will definitely do business with them again!



Divider
Heriberto
Mesa, AZ
  March 26, 2021

Great team to work with.
Will work with them again.



Divider
Lynda
Chandler, AZ
  March 25, 2021

amazing process, highly recommend



Divider
Steve
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
  March 25, 2021

Professional, prompt and courteous



Divider
Jimmy
Mesa, AZ
  March 23, 2021

Andrew and his team were so responsive and easy to work with! Very thankful for them all!



Divider
Lou ann
MESA, AZ
  March 22, 2021

Seemed to take bit long from start to finish...but all was good.



Divider
Eleonora
Tucson, AZ
  March 21, 2021

Very easy to work with Andy’s team; I appreciate the help



Divider
Matt
Phoenix, AZ
  March 18, 2021

Good experience



Divider
Omada
Glendale, AZ
  March 16, 2021

Always treated us great and very helpful will never use any one else



Divider
Anthony
Laveen, AZ
  March 16, 2021

Andrew and his team are the most helpful people! Knowledgeable, attentive, and ready to help you get a great deal!



Divider
Mary
Phoenix, AZ
  March 13, 2021

I can’t say enough for the great experience I had with Andrew and his team. Of course, buying a home is very stressful, but Andrew was always available to answer any questions I had. Thank you all so much.



Divider
Sonny
Mesa, AZ
  March 11, 2021

Andrew and his team were a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and stay on top of things throughout the entire process. This is the second time I refinanced my home with Andy’s team and would never consider anyone else. I would highly recommend Andy and his team!



Divider
Jason
Avondale, AZ
  March 7, 2021

Excellent Service!



Divider
Ashley
Gilbert, AZ
  March 5, 2021

Everything went smooth!



Divider
Philip
Chandler, AZ
  February 28, 2021

Excellent service! We liked the updates about loan process



Divider
Joshua
Tempe, AZ
  February 24, 2021

Andrew is always fantastic to work with!



Divider
Roderick
Gilbert, AZ
  February 12, 2021

First, we want to thank you and your team for not only the AMAZEBALLS work you do, but for providing just as EXCELLENT customer service. We brag to all our friends and family about how well you all work and how helpful you and your team are to us.



Divider
David
Mesa, AZ
  February 6, 2021

Andrew and his team are great!



Divider
Cathy
Mesa, AZ
  February 5, 2021

Andy and Bryan were friendly, knowledgeable and on top of their game. At times they needed patience with my computer skills and they had it. No hassle mortgage.



Divider
Stacy
Chandler, AZ
  February 3, 2021

Andy and his team are amazing! We purchased our first home here in Arizona through his office as well and 2 refinances at incredible rates. . Andy and his team take care of everything and there is never a moment of stress. I highly recommend them for you lending needs.



Divider
Verne
Tempe, AZ
  January 31, 2021

Peoples Mortgage Company was an ease to work with during the process of buying our home! Andrew and his entire team were extremely professional at every step during the process. My wife and I were VERY informed every step of the way . . . we never felt as though we were out of the loop. I was especially appreciative with how easy it was to get hold of Andrew and his team; they were HIGHLY responsive. I FULLY recommend Peoples Mortgage Company without reservation!!! You will not be disappointed in any way.



Divider
Carolyn
Chandler, AZ
  January 27, 2021

Extremely helpful and a quick turnaround. I’ll definitely recommend People’s Mortgage to others.



Divider
Lindsay
Gilbert, AZ
  January 27, 2021

Easy peasy during the whole process



Divider
Analisa
Queen Creek, AZ
  January 25, 2021

Fast and very communicative! We always get the best service!



Divider
Scott
Gilbert, AR
  January 25, 2021

Everything was fantastic from start to finish



Divider
Keaton
Mesa, AZ
  January 24, 2021

Excellent! The team was so friendly and happy to help with any questions! They made it very easy to be first time home buyers!



Divider
Diane
Gilbert, AZ
  January 22, 2021

Andrew and his team at People’s Mortgage are awesome to work with. They really go above and beyond to make your dreams a reality. We’ve worked together previously to get a home I really wanted and they made it happen so fast! I plan to use them again on my next home purchase or refi. I highly recommend this this awesome teams of hardworking individuals.



Divider
Matthew
Florence, AZ
  January 22, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with Andrew and the staff at Peoples Mortgage. Looking forward to doing business with you soon.



Divider
Michael
Scottsdale, AZ
  January 21, 2021

Great service as always. I sent a bunch of friends over.



Divider
Tom
Mesa, AZ
  January 21, 2021

Andrew and his team are absolutely the ultimate professionals. Seamless process and very friendly to work with during the process of financing a new home. Could not have been a better experience!



Divider
Roger
Mesa, AZ
  January 16, 2021

I enjoyed working with them, from simple details to complex issues it all worked out in the end and the process went very smooth.



Divider
Ace
Peoria, AZ
  January 13, 2021

We had the best experience with the the Augustyniak Team! They made a process so many people told me was going to be horrible very easy and straightforward. We are so grateful!



Divider
Liz
Tempe, AZ
  January 6, 2021

Easy work getting a refinance since we had done our first mortgage with Andy. Low key and no stress.



Divider
Jason
mesa, AZ
  January 4, 2021

very happy with my service



Divider
Candice
Chandler, AZ
  December 30, 2020

I cannot say in words how much we appreciate working with you (Andrew and Leah). Your quick and transparent responses made the process seamless. But your kindness and compassion triumphed over it all! As an applicant, we have to share a lot of personal information. So working with a team that you whole-heartedly trust helps curve the stress of the financing process. Working with you was one of the first impressions that we had about moving to the state of Arizona, and you've set the bar to the sky. We're truly grateful for all that you've done for us!



Divider
Gloria
Apache Junction, AZ
  December 27, 2020

I've been in the business for 43 years and never had a lender work for me like Andy and his team do....thank you!



Divider
Ann
Tempe, AZ
  December 24, 2020

Andrew and Bryan were extremely timely, communicative, and super easy to work with. This is our third major transaction with Andrew, and we trust him and his associates explicitly.. We recommend him to everyone we know!



Divider
Jeremy
Gilbert, AZ
  December 23, 2020

AWESOME team! Everything went so smoothly! GREATLY appreciated!



Divider
DALE
GILBERT, AZ
  December 18, 2020

Appreciate the patience in working through all of the documentation needed for self employed!



Divider
Jeff
Chandler, AZ
  December 17, 2020

Easy to get ahold of and answered all of my questions.



Divider
Brett
Gilbert, AZ
  December 14, 2020

Andy and Leah were amazing as usual! We are multiple time returning customers and would not go anywhere else! They are fast and efficient, you will not be disappointed!



Divider
Daniel
SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
  December 13, 2020

Andrew is the best of the best. I refuse to use anyone other than Andrew and his team. As long as I am here in Arizona he will be person I go too!



Divider
SCott
San Tan Valley, AZ
  December 10, 2020

Awesome!



Divider
Shad
Chandler, AZ
  December 9, 2020

Andrew and his team made the entire process of refinancing our mortgage quick and painless. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to secure a mortgage.



Divider
Elias
Gilbert, AZ
  December 9, 2020

Andrew and his team helped me in a time in need! He always treats me like family and like always gets the job done in record time. I can’t thank him enough for helping me with this refi. Thank you, thank you, thank you.



Divider
Damon
San Tan Valley, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Great customer service. Got everything completed on time.



Divider
Kate
Chandler, AZ
  December 6, 2020

Andrew & Bryan made our refinance a smooth and painless process (and saved us a ton of money). We have had the pleasure of working with Andrew and his team twice and recommend him to everyone we know. Thank you Andrew & Bryan for everything you did!!



Divider
Michael
Scottsdale, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Andrew did a fantastic job



Divider
Shannon
CHANDLER, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Andrew and his team always have gone above and beyond. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Keith
Florence, AZ
  December 1, 2020

The team's communications were fantastic and always knew where we were in the process. I would highly recommend People's Mortgage.



Divider
Elizabeth
Tempe, AZ
  December 1, 2020

I enjoyed the positive vibe of all my interactions with peoples mortgage, and overall it was a very positive experience. I think the only reason I wouldn't give 5 stars is because there was some miscommunication around how much I was actually pre-approved for. Some of that was because the conversation took place through a middle man (my realitor). Aside from that, it was a good experience.



Divider
Alison
Gilbert, AZ
  December 1, 2020

The process is so easy and painless... appreciate Andy's team and how easy they make it for us!



Divider
Carolyn
Mesa, AZ
  November 30, 2020

no thank you



Divider
Eric
Arizona City, AZ
  November 28, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with People's Mortgage.



Divider
Emelia
Phoenix, AZ
  November 25, 2020

So grateful and thankful to have someone I trust to help me adult when it came time to refi! The patience, knowledge, and support I received from the entire team throughout this process has been stellar! Thanks again!



Divider
Darren
Gilbert, AZ
  November 25, 2020

We have done multiple transactions with Andrew and team.. Always professional, fast and hassle free.. Thanks!!



Divider
Brandi
Mesa, AZ
  November 24, 2020

Absolutely amazing ! Always goes above and beyond and makes it the best experience ! Lifelong user here !!!



Divider
Joe
Gilbert, AZ
  November 24, 2020

Andrew and his team are amazing. Extremely responsive to questions/concerns and made the best experience for me. Theo specifically worked through my process with ease even and was always professional. Great team and would recommend to anyone.



Divider
Tonia
Phoenix, AZ
  November 23, 2020

The team provided great feedback and direction through each step of the process. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns.



Divider
Bryson
Gilbert, AZ
  November 22, 2020

Our refi was flawless! Andrew and Theo were so helpful and responsive! Any questions I asked or situation that came up, they took care of with a smile. I am so grateful I trusted this crew with our loan. Thank you!!!



Divider
Lynne
Gilbert, AZ
  November 22, 2020

Very helpful, very professional, very efficient. I would recommend them enthusiastically.



Divider
Abbie
Mesa, AZ
  November 22, 2020

Buying a house is a nightmare, but Andrew and Bryan were always available to answer any questions I had and help me through it. 10/10 would recommend.



Divider
Amy
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 20, 2020

As always, Andrew makes the mortgage/refi process SO EASY and painless! We will continue to refer our friends and family to him for all of their mortgage needs.



Divider
Daniel
San Tan Valley, AZ
  November 13, 2020

Simply the best!!



Divider
Shawna Sue
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 13, 2020

Andrew was a pleasure to work with, as well as the rest of the team. Very professional, conscientious and effortless. A fantastic experience!



Divider
Stephanie
Phoenix, AZ
  November 12, 2020

Excellent communication throughout process!



Divider
Gloria
Gold Canyon, AZ
  November 12, 2020

THANK YOU ANDY....you and your team are amazing...



Divider
Robert
Phoenix, AZ
  November 11, 2020

Great company to work with



Divider
Matthew
Gilbert, AZ
  November 11, 2020

Andrew and his team were great! They were very helpful during the refi process and made it easy to do business with them. I will definitely use them again.



Divider
Jordan
maricopa, AZ
  November 9, 2020

They handled everything great even when it became crunch time.



Divider
Jacquelyne
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 4, 2020

Andrew and his team are always so easy to work with. Very trustworthy and honest.



Divider
Felipe
Gilbert, AR
  November 4, 2020

It was such a pleasure to work with you and your team again. I think this is our 5th time working with you and your team. Wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Again thank you so much for your help.



Divider
Anthony
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 2, 2020

As always, we couldn't have been anymore pleased with the high lever service from Andy and Bryan! Super easy with many moving parts they were able to easily manage in order to get everything completed on time.



Divider
Felipe
Gilbert, AZ
  November 1, 2020

You and your team is amazing. Very friendly, professional and easy to work with. Thank you.



Divider
Felipe
Gilbert, AZ
  October 31, 2020

Andrew and his team are extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring. They have everything we look for in managing our largest investments. And, once again, Andrew and his team went above and beyond in meeting our needs and expectations. Thank you!



Divider
Ricardo
Tempe, AZ
  October 31, 2020

Andrew and his team are amazing. We have done multiple mortgages and refis with them and every single experience has been great and a very smooth process.



Divider
Heidi
Phoenix, AZ
  October 31, 2020

Love working with Peoples Mortgage! They are trustworthy and make refinancing as easy as possible



Divider
Felipe
Gilbert, AR
  October 31, 2020

It was such a pleasure to work with this team. You guys are awesome. I would not hesitate to work with you again or recommend my friends and family members to you.



Divider
Angie
Peoria, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Super helpful. Immediacy was on point. Very supportive. Didn’t beat around the bush. Got straight to the point and worked on what was best for us and our family. Thank you!



Divider
Kristi
Mesa, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Andrew and his team are nothing short of amazing. Every transaction they do is smooth and as stress free as it can be. We are in real estate and refer all our clients to them as well as use them for any/all our financing needs. I don't even bother shopping around bc even if they aren't the cheapest, the experience is worth it. You get what you pay for and this team is an A++ in my book! Thank you again for everything!!



Divider
Stephan
Queen Creek, AZ
  October 29, 2020

Andrew and Leah made the entire process so easy for us! They answered every question we had - immediately! Simply put - they are the best!!



Divider
Cindy
GLENDALE, AZ
  October 26, 2020

Definitely would recommend to friends and family.



Divider
Lexi burr
  October 26, 2020

Andy and his team were so amazing to work with! This was our fourth home purchase, but first time using them, and this transaction was by far the smoothest we’ve had! We are self employed so buying a house is usually pretty complicating but they made it look easy. Andy or Leah were always available when we had questions or needed help and we appreciate them so much. We are finally in our dream home and couldn’t be happier! Thanks guys!



Divider
Wadzi
Gilbert, AZ
  October 19, 2020

Andrew and his team were absolutely fantastic to work with! This is our first home and they made the process so seamless. We appreciate how helpful and communicative they were. Can't wait to work with them again in the future!



Divider
Farai
Gilbert, AZ
  October 17, 2020

I don’t even know where to start! We worked with Andrew and Theo recently when purchasing our first home. They made the process so unbelievably easy. My wife and I both thought this was going to be a long and painful process but it was a breeze bc of Andrew & Theo. We got our keys 2 days ago but we are already talking about buying another house and using Andrew & Theo again 😁 They also sent us a sweet Dyson handheld vacuum as a closing gift. You guys are the best!



Divider
Brennan
Tempe, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Great response time, answered all questions



Divider
Erik
Mesa, AZ
  October 16, 2020

The Augustyniak team is THE BEST! Andrew helped me with my initial purchase. I spoke with one lender prior to him, and walked away discouraged and a little confused. After one conversation with Andrew, I understood the process and was confident and comfortable all the way along. Even a couple years later, he took the time to talk just to answer a few questions.
When refinancing, it was the easiest experience. I sent him a note, and the next day we had the ball rolling. The response times from him and his team are so fast, and they are so good about answering all questions thoroughly. Both time, it was quick and stress free because of them. I will never be able to thank Andrew and his team enough for what they do to make buying and/ or refinancing so simple.



Divider
Jason
Casa Grande, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Peoples Mortgage was the best to work with!!! They were super patient as we continued turning in documents and were very prompt at keeping us informed through the process. I would use them again in the future no problem!



Divider
Spring
Mesa, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Great Experience!



Divider
DENISE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  October 15, 2020

Amazing to work with as always!



Divider
Jessica
Redlands, CA
  October 15, 2020

Andrew's team is the best! We loved working with them and couldn't recommend anyone more!



Divider
S
Phoenix, AZ
  October 14, 2020

Great service. Mark helped find the best option for our situation and then walked us through the process and delivered the loan on schedule.



Divider
Kari
Tempe, AZ
  October 10, 2020

Was very happy that the team asked for documentation early so that the underwriting process was fast and smooth without a hitch. They worked hard to get things through quickly despite a late appraisal date. Thanks!



Divider
Jason
Casa Grande, AZ
  October 10, 2020

Best experience my wife and I have ever had!!!



Divider
Michael
Mesa, AZ
  October 9, 2020

Nice to work with answered all our questions



Divider
Aaron
Redlands, CA
  October 9, 2020

I couldn’t have more great things to say about Andrew and his team. So thankful to have them in our corner throughout the whole process! Bryan was always available and super helpful.

Andrew is the best and love working with him! Definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone. And we will use him again.



Divider
Gary
Mesa, AZ
  October 8, 2020

Very helpful throughout the whole process.



Divider
Edson
Chandler, AZ
  October 8, 2020

Smooth and by the numbers, great work by the team



Divider
Christina
Chandler, AZ
  October 7, 2020

n/a



Divider
Brett
Mesa, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Really great transaction!



Divider
Brenda
Mesa, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Was very informative and very professional Would like to Thank You All and we would recommend to friends and family



Divider
Jillian
Glendale, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Andrew and the team at People's Mortgage make the refinancing process so easy! They are in constant communication about how the process is coming along and what to expect during each step!!!



Divider
JEAN
Mesa, AZ
  October 7, 2020

I always think your service is excellent. A little miscommunication. Also, the notary who came to my house did not ask about wearing a mask--I think this is just a professional faux pas in this COVID, frenzied environment.. MOSTLY, she was late, she rushed me, required me to repeatedly tell her I wanted to see ALL of the documents and did not explain a few things to me that she should have.

Thank you for all of your hard work. I have referred you on to co-workers.



Divider
David
Chandler, AZ
  October 6, 2020

Andrew and team do great work! Awesome experience and a pleasure to work with them. The entire time I felt informed on the process and my questions answered. Very comfortable feeling. Leah also was a great help and was extremely responsive. Again, thank you! We will come back for any future mortgage items and definitely will recommend!!!



Divider
Adriczael
Phoenix, AZ
  October 5, 2020

Mark is great and extremely helpful



Divider
Robert
Tolleson, AZ
  October 2, 2020

Andrew and his team are great!!
They went above and beyond to make sure we qualified for our loan.
Keep up the great work.
I would highly recommend them



Divider
Misty
MESA, AZ
  October 2, 2020

Always professional, patient and helpful. Thanks for the great sevice!!



Divider
Dustin
Chandler, AZ
  October 2, 2020

the team works quick and always answers my questions.



Divider
Tim
San tan, AZ
  October 2, 2020

Absolutely wonderful team. Andrew is professional and doesnt mind answering all of my questions no matter how big or small.



Divider
Suzi
Gilbert, AZ
  October 1, 2020

Andrew and his team did a great job and kept me updated as the listing agent. Everything went nice and smooth and we closed on schedule as planned :)



Divider
Tim
CHANDLER, AZ
  September 30, 2020

Andrew, Bryan and the entire team make what can be a painful process easy and stress free.



Divider
Zachary
Gilbert, AZ
  September 27, 2020

Andrew was awesome at helping us and allowing us to find our home!



Divider
SHERI
Gilbert, AZ
  September 25, 2020

The process went smoothly.



Divider
Kristyn
Peoria, AZ
  September 24, 2020

Andrew and his team were fantastic as always. They make everything so convenient from start to finish!



Divider
Shawni
Mesa, AZ
  September 23, 2020

Andy and his team were amazing to work with! They answered all of our questions and were reliable and responsive. Definitely recommend!



Divider
Jason
Phoenix, AZ
  September 22, 2020

Team made the process very simple and straightforward.



Divider
JENNIFER
GILBERT, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Great! Everyone was very knowledgeable and quick to respond! Would definitely use you again.



Divider
Luke
gilbert, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Andrew and Bryan Davis went above and beyond to give us the best customer service. Bryan was extremely helpful with any questions I had.



Divider
Evan
Mesa, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Terrific and easy to work with.



Divider
Darleen
Phoenix, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Mark Tomaszewski was my agent, and I found him to be patient, knowledgeable , and extremely helpful as he literally taught me how to get all of the information to him on line.



Divider
Heather
Gilbert, AZ
  September 19, 2020

Andy & his team are by far the best we've ever worked with! The customer service & timely responses to EVERY question we had during the purchase of our home & our recent refinance was impressive! I highly recommend them. The things they do & gifts they give to their customers is so sweet! GO TEAM!



Divider
Braden
Mesa, AZ
  September 17, 2020

Great service. Quick and efficient.



Divider
Daniel
Scottsdale, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Extremely painless process from start to finish. Always available to answer any questions we had. Thank you to the Augustyniak team!



Divider
Lisa
Mesa, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Thank you, you're awesome!



Divider
Dan
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Mark and team were just fantastic. So helpful and easy to work with we could not be happier with the outcome of our home refinance. The process was so clean, simple and streamlined I could not of asked for anything better. Mark is such a wonderfully nice, smart and helpful person that I never doubted him and have complete trust in him for good reason as he absolutely crushed our expectations and refinance with such ease and speed. I cannot say enough good things about Mark and the Peoples Mortgage Company team.



Divider
Angela
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Peoples mortgage was very friendly, knowledgeable and had a great response time!



Divider
Chris
Casa Grande, AZ
  September 15, 2020

Excellent communication and work!



Divider
Alicia
Mesa, AZ
  September 9, 2020

Andrew & his team are great :) During our refinance they always emailed us and let us know what was goin on . We especially loved the Video cartoons they sent us . Thank you so much for everything we will definitely use your services again . Manuel & Alicia Garibay



Divider
Michelle
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 7, 2020

Fantastic to work with! So kind. With all the ups and downs with the seller Mark and Bryan worked so hard to help our home close quickly and worked so hard to get the lowest percentage possible. We will use them for all future home purchases.



Divider
Kenneth
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 7, 2020

Top notch service.
Responsive
Andrews whole team goes the extra mile.



Divider
Zachary
Mesa, AZ
  September 4, 2020

Andrew and his team are all top notch! Easy to work and makes the process very easy! Would recommend Andrew and his team to anyone! Thank you everyone!!!



Divider
Eileen
Chandler, AZ
  September 2, 2020

Document pages are difficult to read due to the footer bar that takes up 1/3 of the page. Poor desIgn for consumer. .
Too many ads triggered by using your service.
Too many random people making contact during the financial review period. Very uncomfortable.


Mark T is awesome though. Great customer service! Great communication. Very patient. Five stars for him!
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Andrew Augustyniak replied on September 3, 2020
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for excellent customer service on each transaction. We'd like to discuss your experience in further detail; therefore a manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again- We value your opinion!



Divider
Chris
Chandler, AZ
  September 2, 2020

They were great for refi and really good at communication. My only issue would have been - had I been selling/buying a home, their choice of appraisal companies in both Prescott and Chandler areas.



Divider
Kevin
Chandler, AZ
  September 2, 2020

Andrew met all our needs in timely manner and was very helpful in answering questions we had.



Divider
Chris
Tempe, AZ
  September 1, 2020

Smooth process. Great Customer Service.



Divider
Tarah
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 1, 2020

Always a great experience! Best communication out there!



Divider
John
Queen Creek, AZ
  August 31, 2020

Andrew and his team are friendly, professional, and get the job done.



Divider
Marc
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 31, 2020

GreT job again



Divider
Ralph
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 28, 2020

My eife and I inquired of four other companies re: our Mortgage refinance and are vey satisfied with Peoples Mortgage and the way they handled everything from start to finish.
We especially want to comment on the speed, professionalism and graciousness exhibited by Andrew Augustiniak and his very capable assistant Theodora.



Divider
Brandon
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 27, 2020

Great team to work with. Very commutative and hard working to meet deadlines. Would definitely recommend to others.



Divider
Lance
Mesa, AZ
  August 25, 2020

ANDREW IS THE MAN. Thank you!! Always a smooth process, wouldn’t trust anyone else!



Divider
Chalene
Safford, AZ
  August 24, 2020

This was the second mortgage process Andrew has helped me with, and I'll use him for every single future purchase/refinance. Bryan was on top of my paperwork from the very beginning, and they are both excellent at communication!



Divider
Kevin
Chandler, AZ
  August 24, 2020

Andrew and Bryan were very responses when I ask several questions regarding the refinances of two properties that I had. It took a little longer than I was hoping for because of the appraisal process but it did get done. I was not very impressed with either of the appraisal companies so you might consider hiring other companies to perform that work. Thanks again for all of your help in getting this done.



Divider
Sierra
  August 24, 2020

Andrew and his team worked tirelessly to get our loan funded in a 3-week timeframe. We were absolutely blown away by how fast they worked, especially in this crazy market, and how easy they made our lives as first-time homeowners. These people are rockstars. If you are buying a property, make your life easier and go with The Augustyniak Team! You won't regret it! Thank you so much!!



Divider
Gus
Mess, AZ
  August 22, 2020

Great job and great communication



Divider
Regina
Queen Creek, AZ
  August 21, 2020

Andy and his team are amazing. They take care of everything and ensure that our closings are hassle free



Divider
Laura
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 20, 2020

I highly recommend Andy and his team at People’s Mortgage. They are friendly, responsive, and get the job done. I have returned to them over other companies, because I always sense integrity.



Divider
Curt
Queen Creek, AZ
  August 20, 2020

Thank you for the fantastic job as ususal and making the home buying process seem so easy.

We have been through this with you a couple of times before and look forward to doing it again really soon.

You guys rock.

Sincerely Curt Cusimano



Divider
Thomas
Phoenix, AZ
  August 20, 2020

I feel I was treated pretty well. Especially in this Coronavirus environment and in comparison with the folks I tried to get the mortgage before I applied with you. Your computer system could use some improvement.



Divider
Kathryn
Mesa, AZ
  August 19, 2020

Love the great professional service we received from Andrew Augustyniak, Bryan Davis and People's Mortgage when we refinanced our home. They communicated all along the way and made the process easy. They are simply the BEST!!



Divider
Tim
Chandler, AZ
  August 18, 2020

Fantastic. Easy to work with. Willing to help any way possible.. Patient and always took the time to explain any questions or the process. Found my mortgage team for any future needs.



Divider
Stephanie
Chandler, AZ
  August 18, 2020

Andrew and his team navigated a challenging refinance for us due to us owning two small businesses. He never gave up on us and found a way to get it done despite some setbacks.



Divider
Deborah
Tempe, AZ
  August 18, 2020

Andrew and Leah were absolutely outstanding. I had this refinance in process with an incompetent mortgage company, and my appraisal was soon to expire. Andrew, Leah, and the rest of the team were able to close this loan in a very short time period. They kept in constant communication and were both so enjoyable to work with. I also enjoyed the cartoon videos that were provided as we walked through the process, the e-card for my husband's birthday, and the gift and personal thank you note. We have refinanced/purchased at least a dozen times with our primary/rental homes and this was by far the best experience. We plan to refinance two more rental property loans in the next six months and will definitely work with Andrew and Leah again. Thank you for such an excellent experience!



Divider
Brandon
Mesa, AZ
  August 17, 2020

Andrew and his team are the best! They saved us over $400 a month on our mortgage with our latest refinance. They get the job done. Period!



Divider
LISA
CHANDLER, AZ
  August 17, 2020

Great to work with. Made the refinancing process super easy!



Divider
Nancy
Phoenix, AZ
  August 15, 2020

Mark T was outstanding! He always kept me informed on what was happening with the transaction. I would refer him!



Divider
Katherine
Chandler, AZ
  August 14, 2020

Andrew and his team were nothing but lifesavers! We were able to close on our home in two weeks!!! Beyond grateful for all the hard work that was put in! Thank you so much once again!



Divider
Ryan
CAVE CREEK, AZ
  August 14, 2020

As per usual, Andrew and his team did an excellent job communicating and assisting with my refinance. Always a pleasure.



Divider
Laura
Maricopa, AZ
  August 12, 2020

Andy and his team have been amazing! Each and every interaction is friendly and professional. I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else!



Divider
Christine
Phoenix, AZ
  August 10, 2020

Andrew is absolutely fantastic! Intelligent, ressponsive and nice. What more could you ask for? A++



Divider
Robert
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 10, 2020

Andy and his team were spot great. Very professional and did an awesome job for us. Communication is King and this Team nailed.it!



Divider
Elizabeth
Chandler, AZ
  August 9, 2020

Andrew and his team from peoplesmortgage were very helpful throughout the Loan process. Excellent customer service, very professional, and we closed the house in 2 weeks. We will gladly recommend their services to our friends and family



Divider
Sarena
Gilbert, AZ
  August 9, 2020

Always give amazing service, knowledge, helpful and speedy!



Divider
John
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 5, 2020

The team was great and friendly helped out with everything



Divider
Dan
Phoenix, AZ
  August 4, 2020

Andy was helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Great group to work with.



Divider
Mariah
Gilbert, AZ
  August 4, 2020

I was terrified originally for applying for a mortgage, as I had heard horror stories about paperwork. Bryan and Andrew made the process so simple and stress free. The communication was amazing and we are so thankful we had them to assist us. We would have been lost with out them!



Divider
Nathan
Gilbert, AZ
  August 3, 2020

This is the second time I have used Andy and his team. Each time has been a great experience.



Divider
Matt
Gilbert, AZ
  August 1, 2020

I used Andy for a refi last year and he was so awesome that I decided to use him again for a home purchase! There were a few hiccups due to some outside factors but Andy and his team worked their magic to make sure I still closed on the new home! Thank you for all your help, the process was very easy and I appreciate everything you did for me!



Divider
David
Mesa, AZ
  July 30, 2020

Thank You Andy for being professional patient and kind walking us through the loan process! We felt comfortable and confident through the loan process! You keeping informed every step of the process! When we were not sure of how to go through the process you walked us through every step of the way! Thank You so much ! We do appreciate your patience and kindness!😊👍



Divider
Ron
Mesa, AZ
  July 28, 2020

Great experience as always. Thanks. You have a great process and people.



Divider
Amanda
Laveen, AZ
  July 24, 2020

Andy was always available to talk to and answered all of my questions. He is very professional and knowledgable. It was a smooth process.



Divider
Travis
Gilbert, AZ
  July 24, 2020

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to reply. I definitely made the best decision and would do it again in a heartbeat.



Divider
Mike
MESA, AZ
  July 23, 2020

Very easy process of getting everything done quickly and efficiently.



Divider
Charles
Phoenix, AZ
  July 21, 2020

Great service. Stuck with it over time to get the refi done. Superior service.



Divider
Charles
Phoenix, AZ
  July 21, 2020

Great service. Stuck with it over time to get the refi done. Superior service.



Divider
LaMel
Gilbert, AZ
  July 21, 2020

What can I say Andrew and his team stuck in there tell the end and got my loan completed.. Awesome Job!



Divider
Travis
PHOENIX, AZ
  July 13, 2020

Everything was amazing! :)



Divider
Paul
Chandler, AZ
  July 10, 2020

Very helpful and friendly. Explained all the process that needed for our lone and showed us the difference between them. He made it very easy to understand. Thanks for your great service 👍👍👍😊😊😊.



Divider
Steve
phoenix, AZ
  July 8, 2020

Andy and Bryan were great to work with. They both helped me to understand the process and took the time to answer all of my questions.



Divider
Melanie
Maricopa, AZ
  July 7, 2020

Love working with Andy. He helped us with our initial home loan then with our refinance.



Divider
Megan
Gilbert, AZ
  July 3, 2020

Andrew and Leah were awesome throughout the whole process! Their rates and fees were competitive, but overall it was their customer service that sold me! I highly recommend them!



Divider
Sherri
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 3, 2020

This is the 2nd time we've used this great team for our mortgage needs! They are super responsive, honest and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you for your help with this important transaction!



Divider
Rene
Phoenix, AZ
  July 1, 2020

The team was very helpful and on requested all info promptly to complete



Divider
Camron
Queen Creek, AZ
  June 29, 2020

First class all the way!!! Perfect service and support.



Divider
Florentino
Phoenix, AZ
  June 28, 2020

Everything went so smooth. Any question I had was quickly answered I never felt like they were inconvenienced to help. I have purchased a home with them and refinanced. Each time was very professional and kept me In the know.



Divider
Jennifer
Mesa, AZ
  June 22, 2020

Great to work with. Very freindly



Divider
Nikole
Mesa, AZ
  June 19, 2020

Always a smooth and fast closing! Awesome team to work with!



Divider
Melissa
Gilbert, AZ
  June 15, 2020

Andrew did my refinance, when another Lender said it wasn't possible. I got a great interest rate and as always Andrew and his Team were very professional and timely with any questions that I had. Thanks A Team!!



Divider
Debbie
Gilbert, AZ
  June 15, 2020

The Peoples Mortgage Team made my refinance process seamless. Thank you!



Divider
Bonnie
Mesa, AZ
  June 11, 2020

Excellent service, great rates and personality plus!!!



Divider
Krista
Phoenix, AZ
  June 10, 2020

Overall great as always, highly recommend. Resigned paperwork due to wrong close date listed and name spelled incorrectly.



Divider
Michael
Maricopa, AZ
  June 4, 2020

This is our second time working with Andrew and his team and once again they have exceeded our expectations in service. It is always a pleasure doing business with them.



Divider
Jennifer
Gilbert, AZ
  June 4, 2020

Thanks for all the help.



Divider
John
Gilbert, AZ
  June 4, 2020

Great Job. Very Respoy



Divider
Brian
Queen Creek, AZ
  May 31, 2020

All Smiles!



Divider
Gary
Peoria, AZ
  May 29, 2020

They took care of everything! Great job!



Divider
Heather
Litchfield Park, AZ
  May 23, 2020

Andrew and his team are great! Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be using again in the future.



Divider
Diane
Florence, AZ
  May 20, 2020

My husband and I had purchased 2 previous homes but I have to say this experience has been the easiest and most expedite process we've had! Andrew and Rhianna were amazing!



Divider
Lance
Maricopa, AZ
  May 20, 2020

This was our second experience with Andrew and team and it was excellent.



Divider
Benjamin
Tempe, AZ
  May 20, 2020

The team made this process so easy I would recommend them to anyone!



Divider
Audra
Apache Junction, AZ
  May 20, 2020

The Augustyniak team made refinancing my home so easy and painless. They are very quick to respond to emails and questions. Each person that I dealt with was professional and courteous.



Divider
Brian
Los Angeles, CA
  May 19, 2020

Great communication and helpful with helping me with my refi



Divider
Jeff
GILBERT, AZ
  May 17, 2020

Amazing to work with! The absolute best.



Divider
Brian
Los Angeles, CA
  May 14, 2020

Great communication and was a pleasure to do business with.



Divider
Adam
Mesa, AZ
  May 12, 2020

Very helpful



Divider
Damon
Queen Creek, AZ
  May 12, 2020

Closed on time. Very good customer service.



Divider
John
Gilbert, AZ
  May 6, 2020

Thank you Andrew! Your whole team was amazing to work with on our refinance. I send my clients to you all every day, it was great to see the other side of the transaction. Even with all of the challenges and shifting requirements you all kept our loan on track and made getting what we needed as simple as possible. Good work! Thank you!



Divider
Nicholas
Scottsdale, AZ
  May 1, 2020

Made it very easy and Convenient.



Divider
Keith
Mesa, AZ
  April 30, 2020

Really easy process and questions answered quickly.



Divider
Brian
Florence, AZ
  April 30, 2020

Great experience. Communication was A+



Divider
Jason D
Goodyear, AZ
  April 29, 2020

excellent!



Divider
Travis
Queen Creek, AZ
  April 29, 2020

Awesome, knowledgeable, helpful, great, and always pleasant to talk to. His whole team rocks



Divider
Brett
Gilbert, AZ
  April 28, 2020

Good job



Divider
Jack
Mesa,, AZ
  April 27, 2020

THE STAFF ARE SUPER TO WORK WITH . THEY AND ANDY WORKED HARD TO GET ME A GREAT PACKAGE. THANKS TO ALL



Divider
Kymberly
Litchfield Park, AZ
  April 24, 2020

Great communication. Excellent feedback and advice. Always a pleasure to do business with. I have refinanced and financed several homes with Andrew and Team.



Divider
Christopher
Mesa, AZ
  April 22, 2020

The team at Peoples Mortgage were helpful, efficient and got me a great deal. Lean and Andrew were always available to take an questions and they were all answered very promptly. They worked with me during the COVID-19 crisis and were extremely flexible in ensuring my refinance went through without a hitch. This is a wonderful mortgage company. I used Andrew and his team for my initial home buy and 2 refinances and it has been a wonderful experience every time.



Divider
Ricardo
Tempe, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Andrew and his team are amazing. They are very professional and customer driven.



Divider
William
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 20, 2020

Mark helped my wife and I through them refinancing process. He took his time and explained step of the way making us feel comfortable and well informed. Mark was answering emails/texts even when I shot them off at 9pm. I would highly recommend reaching out to Mark for your mortgage needs.



Divider
Janice
Gilbert, AZ
  April 20, 2020

Andrew was extremely personable, competent and professional.



Divider
Jamie
Gilbert, AZ
  April 19, 2020

This is the fourth house we have bought in our lifetime. Even during a pandemic, it was the smoothest home loan process we have ever experienced. Andrew and the team were there for us every step of the way, night and day. I cannot say enough about the teams quick responses and availability We do not plan on moving again, but if we do, I would only use Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Josh
Gilbert, AZ
  April 17, 2020

Andrew and his team is very efficient and excellent at communicating where you are in the process and what the next steps are. Thank you guys!



Divider
Cierra
Mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2020

Nothing negative to say - all positive!



Divider
Ben
Mesa, AZ
  April 15, 2020

This guy did a great job.



Divider
Austin
Queen Creek, AZ
  April 15, 2020

Best team to work with hands down! Always going above and beyond!



Divider
Stacy
Chandler, AZ
  April 15, 2020

As a repeat customer, I will always recommend Peoples Mortgage Company! Friendly staff who make the process so easy and stress free.



Divider
Cody
Peoria, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Andrew and his team knocked our refi out of the park, total hole in one experience (I'm sure Andrew will like that reference). Everything was smooth and seamless. This is the 2nd time Andrew has helped us with our home. First time being a first time home buyer and now the refi on that home. Can't compare the experience since they are the only ones we've worked with but I don't think we need to look elsewhere for any future endeavours of this type. Thanks for making our lives easier even in the complex mortgage world. You guys have a client for life!



Divider
Chris
Peoria, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Excellent customer service. I always enjoy working with your team.



Divider
Anthony
Laveen, AZ
  April 6, 2020

Andrew was upfront about all information I needed to get into my first home and always prompt at answering any of my questions! Couldn't have worked with a better team! Thanks!!



Divider
Carmen
Chandler, AZ
  April 4, 2020

Painless process. Thank you Andrew!!



Divider
Nettie
Mesa, AZ
  April 2, 2020

this was our Third time using Andy and his team. They are so knowledgeable and help make the process easy for those who feel lost when it comes to loans.



Divider
Mike
Tempe, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Andrew and his team made the whole experience easy



Divider
Elise
Apache Junction, AZ
  April 1, 2020

You are AMAZING!! Thank you for getting our refi done in a timely manner! I feel that our timing was great and we got in "just in the knick of time"!!



Divider
David
Maricopa, AZ
  March 31, 2020

Outstanding customer service, Andrew and his team made the process completely painless and stress-free. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.



Divider
Brannon
SURPRISE, AZ
  March 27, 2020

Superb customer service and a top professional in his field. I Have work with Andrew for many years. And have referred many friends. Looking forward to doing business with Andrew again in the near future.



Divider
Alex
Mesa, AZ
  March 23, 2020

Was a great first time home buying experience!



Divider
Dee
Phoenix, AZ
  March 21, 2020

Refinanced my home mortgage. Andrew and Leah was absolutely professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. This company won’t disappoint



Divider
Laila
Gilbert, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Andy, Leah, and the whole team at People’s Mortgage is responsive, patient, kind, and worked so hard to get us the best mortgage and interest rate. I would hands down use them again and recommend them to all my friends and family!



Divider
Suezetta
San Tan Valley, AZ
  March 13, 2020

Andy and his team could not have been anymore helpful. The speed of this transaction was amazing. One of the most impressive (and appreciative) was the short video's explaining the process and the "next steps" that were email to me. AWESOME!!
I would like to thank Andy, and his team, for making this a very pleasant experience.



Divider
James
Mesa, AZ
  March 9, 2020

Andrew and his staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, and kept me in the know as we moved through each stage of the process.



Divider
Jorge
Scottsdale, AZ
  March 7, 2020

Pleasure to work with you and your team.



Divider
Brett
Gilbert, AZ
  March 5, 2020

Andy and Leah and his whole team were amazing to work with (as usual)! Clear, timely and concise communication allowed us to close in record time! There is no better mortgage team in the business! (P.S. Andy even had a thank you gift waiting for us at the title company!) Thanks again!



Divider
Kristen
Mesa, AZ
  February 19, 2020

2nd time using Andrew and his great team for a home loan and the experience was flawless! Always great working with them!



Divider
Duane
San Tan Valley, AZ
  February 18, 2020

Fantastic people to work with. Fast responses about questions and very clear answers. Great attitudes all around. They will help you every step of the way. It was a pleasure doing buisness with Andrew and his team. Leah is super nice and will go the extra steps in order to keep you on track! Thank you all!!



Divider
Gloria
Tolleson, AZ
  February 15, 2020

We are extremely happy with the service Peoples provided us with this home and our last. We will be recommending Peoples Mortgage to everyone. Thank you Andrew and the Peoples team.



Divider
Kerri
Phoenix, AZ
  February 14, 2020

We always love working with you! Looking forward to working with you again! Thanks for everything.



Divider
Kevin
Anthem, AZ
  February 14, 2020

Andrew was great to work with. We had a tight deadline to get them closed on their new home. He not only achieved that, but ran ahead of schedule on all paperwork and disclosures. I would definitely recommend him and his team.



Divider
Marc
Scottsdale, AZ
  February 10, 2020

Great communicators! I would highly recommend this company!



Divider
Evan
Phoenix, AZ
  February 5, 2020

Mark was very helpful, thorough, and honest. Great follow up and helped me understand everything along the way.



Divider
Travis
Gilbert, AZ
  January 30, 2020

Andrew and his team made the whole process so easy for me. Very professional and great to work with. Thank you so much.



Divider
John
Gilbert, AZ
  January 28, 2020

It was wonderful to work with such responsive people. We felt very confident that we were being told the truth throughout the process. We will definitely recommend Peoples to our people! One comment -- It left a bit of sour taste in our mouths to have the last thing at the signing being told that we would have to pay a late fee on our existing mortgage. Probably unavoidable, but it was shame that the final touch was that realization. We probably could have paid the mortgage earlier in the month, and extended out the start of the new mortgage to avoid it. It kinds of felt like that extra few hundred dollars was of little concern... when it is a big deal for us. Again, minor in the broad scheme of things, but if you can fix it for future clients, I am sure they would appreciate it!



Divider
Travis
Gilbert, AZ
  January 24, 2020

Andrew and his team did a great job. They took care of me through the whole process. Thank you so much.



Divider
Tamara
Mesa, AZ
  January 23, 2020

The whole team worked quickly and efficiently to get my refi done. Customer service was great and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking.



Divider
Frank
Queen creek, AZ
  January 22, 2020

I had an awesome experience with Andrew and his team! I was able to ask questions any time or day when my curiosity called for it. I’d recommend them to anyone!



Divider
Kathie
Mesa, AZ
  January 20, 2020

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answered my many questions quickly and kept me updated on my loan. Thank you!



Divider
Louie
Phoenix, AZ
  January 9, 2020

Andrew and team were awesome to work with.



Divider
Matthew
Florence, AZ
  January 2, 2020

As always!! Thank you for the extremely pleasant and hassle free experience. Look forward to doing future business.



Divider
Regina
Queen Creek, AZ
  December 30, 2019

Andrew and his team made our new home purchase and our refinance seamless! Such an awesome experience!



Divider
Felipe
Gilbert, AZ
  December 27, 2019

You have helped with buying our house, 3 refis, helped my sister-in-law with buying and refinng her house. based on this we really working with your team and and really love the customer service you have provided us. Again thank you for everything you have done for us.



Divider
Cyndi & Pam
Phoenix, AZ
  December 23, 2019

Andy and his team went above and beyond to help us to get our mortgage approved and make our dream home a reality. We can't say Thank You enough!



Divider
Stacey
Mesa, AZ
  December 20, 2019

Andy and his team were easy to work with, always quick to respond, and made the process a breeze. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.



Divider
Curt
Queen Creek, AZ
  December 18, 2019

Keep in constant contact with us every step of the way, always willing to answer questions and to let us know they were there for us.
Definatley use Peoples Mortgage again.
Top notch team. And also a big Thank you for the gift we got when we closed. Pleasantly surprised.



Divider
Regina
Queen Creek, AZ
  December 18, 2019

Outstanding service from the very first contact with Andy. The team works well together and everyone cares so much! Truly a great experience.



Divider
Jacquelyne
Queen Creek, AZ
  December 12, 2019

Andrew and his team were efficient and so easy to work with. Great people.



Divider
Whitney
SanTan Valley, AZ
  December 2, 2019

So happy to work with Andrew and his team! He helped us when we purchased our home and again when we decided to refinance. He made the process so easy and seamless, especially for first timers like us. I’ll recommend him to all our friends and family!



Divider
Brandi
Mesa, AZ
  November 23, 2019

Only lender we will ever need



Divider
User6673554
  November 23, 2019

Great team!!! Go to them! They rock!!!!!! Get them In Your network!!!! If You need anything g for your loan, home or advise they are the one for you.



Divider
Matt
Gilbert, AZ
  November 21, 2019

Andy and his team were amazing!!! They made the process so quick and easy! Andy even stopped by my house to pick up a few things that were to hard to email. I would recommend Andy and his team to anyone. Thanks again!



Divider
Britney
Santan Valley, AZ
  November 20, 2019

Andrew and his team are hands down the BEST team I have EVER WORKED WITH! Not only are they on top of their communication but they make everything so easy to understand and are always there to answer any questions you may have day or night. We will be coming back for any and all of our loan needs in the future!!!



Divider
Brandi
Mesa, AZ
  November 17, 2019

Absolutely amazing ! Available, friendly,and made the whole process painless . Thank you so much



Divider
Amanda
Mesa, AZ
  November 9, 2019

This team is the best. We had a great experience refinancing our home and the team was so helpful. They answered any questions we had quickly, gave us all the information we needed, and had great communication through the whole process. We've already recommended them to several friends and family.



Divider
Jeannette
Avondale, AZ
  November 7, 2019

respond quickly, friendly and efficient



Divider
Charles
Mesa, AZ
  November 7, 2019

Absolutely an incredibly stress free process! By far the best experience I have ever had with financing! Highly recommended!



Divider
Charles
san tan valley, AZ
  November 5, 2019

Once again thanks for the experience. You always seem to have our best interests in mind.



Divider
Fast
Mesa, AZ
  November 4, 2019

Entire team was great and made the process super easy!!



Divider
Ryan
Snowflake, AZ
  November 1, 2019

Andrew Augustyniak and his team are simply amazing. They were so helpful and made the entire home buying process seamless and easy. I didn't stress a single time during the process with Andrew and his team by my side. Thank you Andrew and Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Kerri
Scottsdale, AZ
  October 28, 2019

Mark and his team were truly amazing, I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. I am a first time homebuyer and I can thank Mark for playing a major role in making it happen. Since this was all new to me, my realtor connected me with Mark, and am I am so thankful he did. I had no idea what to expect but I was completely blown away at how professional, efficient, smart, reliable, dependable etc. Mark was. I wasn’t expecting to learn as much as I did during this process, Mark walked me thoroughly through every step, and he educated me so much about the process in general. He was so transparent from the beginning, laying everything out so I knew what to expect in different situations. Once we located my dream place Mark jumped right on it. He coached me on the next steps and what to expect. What I appreciated most was that this process did not disrupt my life or schedule at all, Mark handled it all! He called me and informed me along the way and always made himself available to me no matter what time of the day it was. He was even on vacation during my home search and still made sure to check in with me. Just speaking with him made me feel less intimidated about the process of buying a home. He breaks it down in a way so anyone can understand and was extremely patient with me and all my questions. His team also sent email updates so you always knew where you were at in the process, there are even video aids to help clarify what is taking place behind the scenes. I honestly never pictured purchasing a home to go so smoothly, and if there were any issues Mark handled them, putting my mind at ease, I knew I was in good hands. I can’t say enough great things about Mark and Peoples Mortgage



Divider
Aisha
Phoenix, AZ
  October 23, 2019

This is my second time going through Andrew and his team for home financing. They had great communication and worked tirelessly throughout the entire process!



Divider
John
Scottsdale, AZ
  October 22, 2019

Buying a new home especially from across the country can be difficult. Mark made it very easy and painless!



Divider
Deborah
Scottsdale, AZ
  October 16, 2019

Thank you ALL so much for everything. I appreciate your team!



Divider
Brittany
Chandler, AZ
  October 13, 2019

Andrew and his team make the home buying process so simple! They are exceptional at their work and are true experts. I had no hesitations because it is evident that they know the best path for each client. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to counsel and guide us through the home buying process!



Divider
MK
Chandler, AZ
  October 12, 2019

Such a great company to work with! I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Deborah
Mesa, AZ
  October 11, 2019

Good communication. Questions answered quickly. Great follow th4ough



Divider
Anne
Chandler, AZ
  September 26, 2019

Andrew and Leah were amazing to work with. They made refinancing smooth and easy. They were also quick to respond to any questions or concerns and gave us updates constantly. Amazing customer service!



Divider
JEA
Mesa, AZ
  September 23, 2019

The team was helpful, quick to respond and usually patient with my numerous questions.



Divider
Clint
San Clemente, CA
  September 21, 2019

Absolutely seamless transaction, kept us informed every step of the way. Will not hesitate using Peoples Mortgage in the future.



Divider
Amber
PHOENIX, AZ
  September 20, 2019

My realtor Sandra Case put me in contact with Andrew and his team. They were amazing and helpful with answering all my questions and kept me informed of every step and what was coming next. They were all truly amazing. My family and I are grateful ♡



Divider
Karli
Goodyear, AZ
  September 19, 2019

The AA team is the best! This was our third time refinancing with Andree and his team at Peoples Mortgage. They always exceed expectations!



Divider
Froylan
Chandler, AZ
  September 3, 2019

They made my first home purchase really easy and way less stressful than I was expecting. You guys were awesome



Divider
Diane
Gilbert, AZ
  September 2, 2019

Andrew and his entire team are a pleasure to work with. Everyone is friendly, helpful and quick to answer all of your questions, and get the entire process done quickly. I HIGHLY recommend them! A++



Divider
Cassandra
Mesa, AZ
  September 2, 2019

Andrew and his team are fantastic, professional, hard-working, and very responsive. Overall, they made the home-buying process less stressful for me and my family! I’ve greatly appreciated their help and kindness through every step of the process.



Divider
Doug
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 26, 2019

Easy to reach and communicate with if needed. Awesome from start to finish!



Divider
Joshua
Phoenix, AZ
  August 25, 2019

Awesome experience. Will happily recommend to anyone buying a house!



Divider
Nelson
Phoenix, AZ
  August 23, 2019

Andrew and his team were very open and communicated extremely well! It felt as though you had someone on your side making sure you received information as soon as they did. The team was very responsive with questions and supportive. Thanks again!



Divider
Debra
Phoenix, AZ
  August 23, 2019

Easy and quick. You are all great



Divider
Candice
Chandler, AZ
  August 20, 2019

Andrew and his team (especially Leah) were AMAZING to work with. They always made time to answer any question I had, they followed up with me promptly and always professionally. I especially appreciate the follow up videos that helped me understand each step of the process. I'll always recommend Andrew and his team. I can't thank them enough for all that they've done for me.



Divider
Kirk
Mesa, AZ
  August 17, 2019

Always there for me ,I had lots of questions and he took the time to answer them.. Highly recommend



Divider
Christopher
Phoenix, AZ
  August 13, 2019

Everything was electronic that could be.



Divider
Troy
Tucson, AZ
  August 7, 2019

I wouldn’t use or recommend anyone else. The A team is Professional and knowledgeable!



Divider
Jeff
Carefree, AZ
  August 1, 2019

Andrew was great and accessible in the evening, very responsive. Leah, Leah was outstanding/fantastic and on top of ever step, even when we moved the close up by a week - Leah made it happen. Thanks for everything.



Divider
Laura
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 1, 2019

Andrew is awesome! Professional, responds quickly and gets it done!



Divider
Lesley
Mesa, AZ
  July 30, 2019

Let's start by saying glad this process is over!!

There are so many moving parts to the process, it amazes me that they can keep calm at all times. Andrew and Leah were great! They had to talk me off the ledge a couple of times. The whole process is a hurry and wait. We have used Andrew for atleast 3 different purchases and refi and he always closes the deals!



Divider
Austin
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 25, 2019

Amazing loan officer! Will go above and beyond for your needs and really listens to what you want and are looking for. Very thorough with every step of the way. I have not and will not choose any other loaner than Andrew Augustinyak’s team.



Divider
Mary
Gilbert, AZ
  July 23, 2019

Working with Andy & his team is always a pleasure. They are fast & efficient & make the whole process easier. I will definitely use them again when the need arises.



Divider
Darren
Gilbert, AZ
  July 15, 2019

Quick and easy refi process.. thank you.. awesome job



Divider
Linda
Gilbert, AZ
  July 9, 2019

I can't even begin to express how grateful I am to have shared my home purchasing experience with such a remarkable group of friendly, intelligent, & talented individuals who under the precise & thorough leadership of Branch Manager/ Senior Loan Officer . Andrew Augustyniak made this entire journey one of the most memorable & educational experience that will remain etched in my mind forever. I will take the knowledge that I have acquired from "The A Team" and spread the word abroad that Peoples Mortgage (A DBA of Moria Development) is The Best in the West ! Thanks so Much again for blessing me to achieve my dream of home ownership.



Divider
Elayna
Chandler, AZ
  July 9, 2019

Always there when I needed to call and ask questions. Very helpful and always on top of everything.



Divider
Bryson Taggart
  June 30, 2019

Andrew was the lender when we purchased our home. His team was so personable and friendly! All our questions were answered and our loan closed early!!



Divider
Anita Briggs
  June 30, 2019

Andy is professional, prompt, and available anytime. He’s your guy when you need a lender. He made my first house buying experience smooth and flawless.



Divider
CarlosEstrada86
  June 30, 2019

Thank you for your help and expertise during this process. It was so nice to have you and your team on our side, it definitely made the process so much easier!



Divider
Shelane 07
  June 30, 2019

A huge thank you to Andrew and his team for handling all of the curve balls thrown out way to get me into my first home. I was able to close on cinco de Mayo after only looking for 3 months!



Divider
Apie sarah13
  June 30, 2019

The whole service was grwat the work was done super efficiantly and was well within our price range. There wholeteam was geeat and did the work fast.



Divider
Mcad1313
  June 30, 2019

Was an easy pleasant process. First time home buying can seem scary but his team made it easy. I would definetely recommend him to friends and family.



Divider
David
Elburn, IL
  July 14, 2016

Jake and Rhiannon were excellent. They followed up on everything quickly and answered any questions we had during the process. We were never under the gun since they always stayed ahead on gathering and providing documents.



Divider
Heather
Glendale, AZ
  June 16, 2016

It has been a pleasure working with Andrew and his team. They made, what I thought was an extremely difficult and confusing process, very simple and easy to understand. Whenever I had a question, I normally got a response the very same day! I would absolutely recommend Peoples Mortgage to anyone buying a house.



Divider
Crystal
Mesa, AZ
  April 25, 2016

Amazing experience. Was lead through the process step by step and communication was awesome. Knowing both my husband and I are not able to communicate much via phone during the day emails were sent when information was needed. This saved time and was seamless.



Divider
Gloria
Glendale, AZ
  April 21, 2016

My recent experience with People's Mortgage was an absolute pleasure. The entire team stepped up and make it a wonderful experience. All my needs were met and everything was done in a very timely manner. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. I would highly recommend People's Mortgage to everyone I know and if I need their service in the future I will most assuredly call them. Thank you to the entire team. You're the best.



Divider
Noel & Anke Costa
Gold Canyon, AZ
  March 24, 2016

The Augustyniak Team that we worked with were very professional. What we thought was going to be a very long and process. Thanks to the team they made it a short and easy process. and no hassles. We will recommend to any one know that are looking to buy a house. to this team and Peoples Mortgage Company. All are thanks !!!!



Divider
User0894039
  September 30, 2015

We had a great experience every time I had a question I got a fast response. We had to wait for a short sale seasoning and Andrew came through with the timeline and we were able to close on our house 2 weeks after the season date. Every professional we worked with from real estate agent to escrow had positive and professional interactions with Andrew and his team.



Line


Back to top